• 1
>
R&D Achievements

Chongqing Xinchaoli Bearing Co., Ltd.

No.886 Xiangyu Road, Konggang Industrial Park, Yubei District, Chongqing

phone:+86-23-67189052

mailbox:cxcl@vip.163.com

Sales call:+86-23-6721-9646
fax:+86-23-6715-9511

all rights reserved:Chongqing Xinchaoli Bearing Co., Ltd.

YuICP No. 09014648​    

Powered By: www.300.cn

contact number

+86-23-67189052

TM6202:
 
TM6202 bearing is one of most commonly-used bearings for spindle of motorcycle engine. As the common 6202 bearing can not meet the operating requirement of engines with larger displacement. Compared with common 6202 bearing, TM6202 bearing has longer service life and more stable quality, and can completely overcome unstable quality of common 6202 bearing without changing the engine structure.
 
TM6205:
 
TM6205 bearing as the representative of our high-speed bearings provides the effective solution for improved 125 engine crankshaft bearings. It not only can substitute the original 6304 bearing, but also meet the operating requirements unreachable by common 6205 bearings.
 
TM6205A:
 
TM6205 bearing as the representative of our high-speed bearings provides the effective solution for improved 125 engine crankshaft bearings. It not only can substitute the original 6304 bearing, but also meet the operating requirements unreachable by common 6205 bearings.
 
Recommend Products::R&D Achievements
 
63/28: The bearing is one of most common motorcycle crankshaft bearings. We have developed 63/28-RS, 63/28-1B, 63/28X1 and others in leakproof or deformed structure, providing the best solutions for customers.
 
6203S: The bearing is a special one for camshaft developed by combining the use conditions of camshaft bearing, the reasonable parameters and special heat treatment process provide it with stronger adaptability to special working conditions of camshafts.
 
TM6202: It is the best choice to function as spindle bearing of engine with larger displacement due to special design, reliable life and stable quality. It covers TM6202-Z, TM6202-RS and other types in the leakproof structure. It is applicable to spindles of 150, 175, 200 and 250 type engines, and shows remarkable property in service on the balance shaft.
 
TM6204: As the quality of common 6204 bearings is not stable when it is used as counter shaft bearing of 175 engine or above with larger displacement, it gives rise to different problems in every manufacturer. This kind of bearing can improve this problem to a large extent.
 
6303E: It is the upgraded design of common 6303 bearing, and is special for balance shaft. It overcomes unstable quality problem of common 6303 bearings.

• 1
>
科技研发

名称: 重庆市新超力轴承有限公司

地址:重庆市渝北区空港工业园翔宇路886号

电话:+86-23-67189052

邮箱:cxcl@vip.163.com

销售电话:+86-23-6721-9646
传真:+86-23-6715-9511

023-67189052

版权所有: 重庆市新超力轴承有限公司

渝ICP备09014648号    网站建设:中企动力 重庆

TM6202:
 
轴承6202作为摩托车发动机主轴最常用轴承之一,常规6202轴承无法满足较大排量发动机对轴承的使用要求。TM6202轴承较普通6202轴承使用寿命更长,质量更稳定,彻底解决了在不更改发动机结构的基础上常规6202轴承质量不稳定的现状。
 
TM6205:
 
TM6205轴承作为我司高速轴承的代表,为125改进型发动机曲轴轴承提供了有效的解决方案,既能替代原有6304轴承,也解决了常规6205无法满足使用要求的现状。
 
TM6205A:
 
此款轴承作为长寿命轴承,其在寿命试验以及客户台架试验上均通过1000h考验。为客户高端机型提供了有效的质量保证。
 
63/28,,6304:此两款轴承作为我司最早推出的摩托车曲轴轴承,经市场验证,产品质量满足客户需求,且成本相对较低。为我司曲轴轴承的市场推广打下了深厚的基础。
 
重点推荐产品:研发成果
 
63/28:此轴承作为摩托车曲轴轴承最常用的轴承之一,我司同时开发有63/28-RS ,63/28-1B,63/28X1等密封、变形结构。为客户提供最合适的解决方案。
 
6203S:此款轴承为结合凸轮轴轴承使用工况而开发的凸轮轴专用轴承,合理的参数配比,以及特殊的热处理工艺对凸轮轴轴承特殊工况适应性极强。
 
TM6202:特殊的设计,可靠的寿命,稳定的质量是大排量发动机主轴轴承的不二之选。此产品同时存在TM6202-Z ,TM6202-RS等密封结构。适用于:150、175、200、250等机型主轴。同时在使用于平衡轴上时也有不俗的表现。
TM6204:在大排量发动机尤其是175以上发动机副轴轴承的选择上,常规6204轴承质量不太稳定,各厂家轴承均存在不同程度问题。此款轴承能更大程度的解决此问题。
 
6303E:此款轴承为常规6303轴承的强化设计方案,为平衡轴专用轴承。解决了常规6303轴承质量不稳定问题。